Christmas time is here- A Charlie Brown Christmas

No, this is not a post about the Kentucky school that censored Linus’s bible verse and the response of the parents.

Although, I do recommend you click that link and take a gander at the story.

This is my traditional Christmas video march to Christmas Day.

This year, The Peanuts celebrated their 50th anniversary, so it seems fitting to include them. When I began this tradition, I included Linus’s bible verse as my “religious” video, today, I’m presenting the beginning of a “A Charlie Brown Christmas.”

Every time I watch it, I think: “We are all Charlie Browns.”

 

This entry was posted in humor, politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

