Ralph Peters UNLEASED!

Ralph Peters is a retired US Army LT Col, author and Fox News contributor who has been suspended for two weeks for his recent use of profanity. In a separate incident, Stacey Dash has also found herself suspended from Fox News for use of profanity. Both cases occurred during criticism of President Obama.

The Washington Free Beacon has compiled a video of Ralph Peters more colorful moments:

Any video of Stacy dash unleashed I’ll reserve for private viewing.

To both I say: “MERRY CHRISTMAS!”

And to Stacey I say: ” Call me!’

Yeah, okay, I won’t hold my breath.

This entry was posted in humor, politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

