It is cold (a parody)

I already told you yesterday how I feel about this weather.

If I wanted to contend with cold windy weather, I’d be living in Chicago.

Let’s consider this a rant.

You win winter!

I’m not leaving my home and I’m getting myself another mug of coffee!

And if I had any in the house, I’d consider adding a wee bit of the Irish to my mug.

I guess I’ll settle for a toasted, banana muffin with peanut butter.

Yea, Yea, I know what I said yesterday about caloric intake.

I don’t care….I want food!

This entry was posted in humor and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

