Poll: 38% to 35% people think President Bush better at managing the goverment than President Obama

In these last two weeks leading up to election day, we can be certain we will be hit by a deluge of polls trying to predict the outcome of the midterm elections. I’ve done my best to ignore the polls and while I am cautiously optimistic about the Republicans winning control of the Senate, I have done my best not to get caught up in every little swing.

I could not however ignore this little tidbit from the recent Politico Poll:

Boy, when you do worse than the guy who was in charge during Hurricane Katrina, you’ve got some serious problems.

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

