#ThrowbackThusday Rod Stewart: Some guys have all the luck or Damn this carpal tunnel syndrome!

As you can guess from the title I have been unable to type so posting has been a problem.

I also can’t hold a glass or open a bottle of soda.

Yes, I said soda.

I would love to tell you the story of the Valentines Day Rod Stewart concert I attended many years ago.

But you see this hand of mine

*ouch*

Is making it very difficult

*ouch*

To tell it.

Yes, it involves a girl

*ouch*

And it also involves

*ouch*

Oh never mind. It’s probably best I keep this one to myself.

Suffice it to know that once I was the guy with all the luck.

Now I’m….

Old

This entry was posted in humor, politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #ThrowbackThusday Rod Stewart: Some guys have all the luck or Damn this carpal tunnel syndrome!

  1. Rod was one of the best concerts I ever saw, and I saw a gazillion back in my high school/college days.

    Usually preferred the straight-ahead rockers or metal groups, but Rod was special. The dude just performed……

    Sorry about the injury, Bret. It’s painful, I know.

  2. Pingback: It appears Lois Lerner’s e-mails are officially lost and irretrievable | T.B Rickert's Call

Leave a Reply

