Please excuse this interlude

I know I focus primarily on politics and government affairs, but sometimes you just have to take a break.

We have the Ukraine fiasco, the Middle-East fiasco, the border fiasco and a Secretary of State lecturing the nation that we should be proud.

Good lord! Affairs are in such disarray the mosquitos are even on the attack in; Massachusetts, Oklahoma, and Florida.

And that’s all on top of the mega-fiasco Obamacare.

It’s enough to make a guy gomind blownI’m sure like me the rest of you need a little brake.

Back after Obama’s re-election I did a post called “Lets face the music and dance”, I noticed that there have been many times I’ve provided some music but I have yet to provide the dancing.

Well, here we go. For a much needed brake from what’s happening, I’ve decided to rely on Hope and the gangster.

No, I’m not talking about President Obama and Eric Holder.

I’m talking about this classic dance routine from Bob Hope and James Cagney.

I guarantee it will take your mind of your troubles…… For a little while at least.

This entry was posted in humor, politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

