Obamacare day 1

Now that Obamacare is now in full effect, I thought we would take a quick look at how things are going.

I’m going to be fair too. I’m going to choose a state where supporters of Obamacare…

Uh, I mean the Affordable Care Act. After all, I don’t want to be deemed racist.

According to supporters of the ACA, California is a success story.

Let’s see what they consider to be successful:

If you have any doubts about what the future holds, take a look at St Anthony’s Hospital on Little York in Houston where employees have not been paid in weeks.

And the adventures in Obamaville continues…..

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Obamacare day 1

  1. Defining failure as success, as only liberals can…

    No one else would even try.

  2. Pete says:

    I am just glad I can keep the health care plan I already have….Oh wait a minute I can’t!

Leave a Reply

