The “for the sake of just being silly post”

A lot has happened in our country lately and while I have been keeping up to date with all the nonsense going on with our government, it has been three weeks since I have done anything for the simple joy of laughing.

Ever since the government tried to, almost, sort of, shut me down I have been subdued.

Yes, I have been snarky and sarcastic, but how else am I supposed to be when dealing with that wizard of a president.

See… more snark.

It’s time  to remember that laughter is the best medicine.

I am a huge fan of the television show NCIS. It is my love for the show that got “my one and only” mother  hooked on the show.  When I first saw this scene, me being me, I automatically…well first the scene:

Now, of course, me being me I had to go find the guy and he has been one of my go to videos to just make me laugh. So, here is proof that anyone can be famous and with over 52 million hits; the Numa Numa guy:

Like McGee said: “Haa… I love this guy!”

This entry was posted in humor, politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

