Mr President, are you serious?!

I had a different post planned for today. It was going to be a fun post, filled with a humorous video followed by a funny cartoon regarding Election Day.

I’ve been trying to avoid venting my outrage at the current Obamacare rollout. Let’s face it, how many times can I talk about the president lying? How many different ways can it be said before it just becomes a constant drumbeat to be heard only in the background?

So, I was going to avoid the self-righteous rants.

Then, last night the salesman-in-chief had this to say about his signature achievement:

THUNK! THUNK! THUNK!

Yea, I’m hitting my head again.

Okay…this is for the “believe in what he says crowd and not what you have seen or heard” and unfortunately there are way too many of you. Lets go to the video tape…..again:

There is nothing to debate. He said what he said NUMEROUS TIMES!

As for this new sh, uh, spin the president is dumping on the American people regarding his plans being grandfathered  Megyn Kelly addressed this last week and played the video where the president said:

Actually, any insurance that you currently have would be grandfathered in so you  could keep it. So you could decide not to get in the exchange the better plan.  I could keep my Acme Insurance, just a high deductible catastrophic  plan. I would not be required to get the better one.

The president’s comments begin at the 1:28 mark, but I suggest watching the whole segment as it debunks this latest spiel from the administration.

Really, when will the President’s followers realize, that he thinks they are intelligently challenged.

That means stupid, for those of you who are intelligently challenged.

Now, I’m going to go and regain my usual shiny, cheery, disposition.

I’m usually a very nice person.

It’s true.

Just ask anyone.

Well, maybe not anyone.

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

