Afterburner w/ Bill Whittle: Non-essential

When I post a video like this I don’t like stepping on it’s message with a lot of words from me, especially when it’s Bill Whittle talking.  However, in this case I have two things to say:

1) This is the man who should be on the radio three hours every day.

And

2) It is from the 4:51 to 5:20 mark of the video where I was most satisfied to hear my feelings expressed and to learn of someone else being equally infuriated.

I’m not going to spoil the video and tell you, start watching!

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Afterburner w/ Bill Whittle: Non-essential

  1. We included him, too: the man is simply brilliant.

Leave a Reply

