The 9-11 freedom ride- the story will be told

It’s a beautiful autumn day here in the New York metropolitan area and I’m not going to waste it on a rant about the main stream media not covering the 9-11 freedom ride. If not for bloggers and some conservative news outlets people would not know about this amazing event. But I’m not going to rant about it.

Nope.

As a matter of fact, I’m not going to rant about anything. It’s too beautiful of a day and I want this post to be uplifting.

In November, a documentary about the event will be released and it is incumbent upon all of us to make sure as many people as possible watch it. As the man says in the video, this past 9-11; “we were all bikers”

This entry was posted in media, politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The 9-11 freedom ride- the story will be told

  1. Sal Vitale says:

    Where can this video be purchased? I cant find it anywhere. It was a GLORIOUS day, and I’m proud to have been there. I proudly wear my 2MB2DC patch on my vest.

Leave a Reply

