Bill Whittle: World gone Mad

I started the week with Bill Whittle’s superb address  “taking back the moral high ground” at the 2013 Western Conservative Summit, why not end the week with Whittle?

I like the symmetry.

In his latest video ,”World Gone Mad,” he deftly sums up all the reasons why I am restricted and forbidden to walk by any walls.

You watch and don’t follow my example, I’m going to get more ice for my head.

136014_600

This entry was posted in humor, politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

