Elbert Guillory (R-La) discusses Harry Reid’s racism charge with Neil Cavuto

As you can probably tell, I have been staying away from topics that will cause me to react as I did last Saturday.

Doctor says I’m fine, by the way.

Hey, it was only my head.

We all know there isn’t much there to damage.

It’s the middle of August, Congress is on vacation, the President is on vacation and I only wish the media would go on vacation. Wouldn’t it be nice if all the 24 hour news channels shut down for two weeks?

Anyway, as my feel good post of the day, here is Elbert Guillory talking with Neil Cavuto regarding the latest words of wisdom uttered by the mental sage, Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid:

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

