With “Taking Back The Moral High Ground,” Bill Whittle shines among conservative stars at the 2013 Western Conservative Summit

If you have been following my blog, I am sure you have been able to sense my frustration with the current direction of the country

I’m sure my last post most efficiently expressed this attitude.

After enduring the pathetic presidential press conference, I decided to take a break from all things remotely political.

I’ll admit that I paid little attention to the Western Conservative Summit 2013 that took place at the end of July. I did check into the live feed, but to be honest I just have not been in a “receiving the message” frame of mind. There has been considerable buzz over this speech and on Saturday I received a message from Just Turn Right over at Two Heads are Better Than One:  this was a must see and must post speech.

I decided I would start my week listening to the speech.

I’m glad I did.

Before I present you with Bill Whittle’s speech: “Taking Back the Moral High Ground,” I want you to watch the promo for the summit and then watch the speech that best lived up to the hype:

And now grab some popcorn, sit back, and listen to Mr. Whittle:

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to With “Taking Back The Moral High Ground,” Bill Whittle shines among conservative stars at the 2013 Western Conservative Summit

  1. Thanks for the shout-out, brudda.

    The sooner Mr. Whittle gets a gig directly influencing policy &/or policy-makers, the happier I’ll be.

  2. Pingback: Bill Whittle: World gone Mad | T.B Rickert's Call

  3. Pingback: Bill Whittle addresses the pubic being “programmed by pop culture” | T.B Rickert's Call

Leave a Reply

