You could have been Trayvon, Mr. President?

I wasn’t going to post anymore about the Trayvon Martin case, but given President Obama’s statement “Trayvon Martin could have been me 35 years ago”, I feel it is necessary to revisit this one more time.  Last time, I showed a thirty minute podcast detailing the facts about the case. In 10 minutes, Bill Whittle gives us the pertinent information the media chooses to ignore:

You could have been Trayvon, Mr. President?

Obama weed

Yea, I guess you’re right.

This entry was posted in media, politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You could have been Trayvon, Mr. President?

  1. We were definitely thinking along the same lines today, Bret!

  2. Hey, Bret!
    Since I know you’re a Whittle fan, you may be interested in his newest LIVE speech.
    It’s up at our place, but feel free to copy/re-blog/create new/whatever….

    It needs as many eyeballs as possible.
    😀

    • Bret Rickert says:

      I’ve heard of it and know its getting well received around the web. I have yet to take the time to listen for myself. Now I’ll be certain to make the time. Thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

