A personal salute to those who serve

As I start my July 4th week-long vacation from everything. I want to share this video from ESPN and say thanks to all who help defend my country and provide me with the opportunity to sit on my butt, watch patriotic movies all week and pretend to be a good American.

May you all come home safe and soon!

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A personal salute to those who serve

  1. coconutspeak says:

    God Bless every last one of our heroes and their loved ones.

Leave a Reply

