Democrats who are Republicans

I am trying to keep my sense of humor after this last election. As I said in my last post, elections have consequences and the people should get what the want.

Then there is a video like this by Steven Crowder:

THUNK… THUNK… THUNK…

Yea, I’m hitting my head… again.

After all, THUNK

THESE PEOPLE….THUNK

CANCELED MY VOTE!

THUNK…THUNK…THUNK.

and add a double face palm too!

This entry was posted in humor, politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Democrats who are Republicans

  1. Steven Crowder! That guy’s hillarious!

  2. You hafta’ Love Crowder!

    And I, too, am offended by people (who couldn’t even SPELL “moron” if I spotted them the consonants) making my vote less meaningful.

    Culture, Bret. Culture.

    We need to reclaim it: slowly, steadily, constantly.
    It’s the only way…

Leave a Reply

