How Raising taxes will not balance the budget

As you know, I’m taking a little time off.

That does not mean I have my head stuck in the sand and not paying attention to the important issues.

The political reality is, taxes are going to go up for those in the top tax bracket.

I do not see how this will be avoided but, this is not a post about politcal reality. To write about that would take me away from my dancing for a far longer time than I wish  (see previous post if you don’t get the joke)

Just to show you I am not completely goldbricking, I thought I would share with you this video from LearnLiberty.org. Although, given the results of the election, I’m sure you will forgive me my feelings of futility.

This entry was posted in economics, politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

