Confirmed: the most negative campaign in history

Superstorm Sandy sure kicked the you know what out of my town of Hoboken and did worse to my state of New Jersey.

As we pick up the mess left behind, I am extremely grateful for the good fortune I have experienced.

As you can imagine posting is not on top on my list of importance, voting is though. I still don’t know where I am supposed to vote Tuesday, but I guarantee I will crawl over broken glass or swim to wherever I have to go to vote.

I am also grateful that this campaign is finally coming to an end. It is confirmed this has been the most negative campaign in modern history as the chart from politico depicts:

Is it any wonder all us political junkies are battle fatigued?

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

