Andrew Klavan on Obamanomics

It’s another Saturday during my favaroite season of the year. Where last Saturday I was being lazy, today I’m doing my fall cleaning.

Yes, I know.

Normal people do spring cleaning.

As you have probably become aware, I’m not normal.

Since I have also designated Saturdays as video day, I’m pleased to present to you this recent installment from Andrew Klavan; “Obamanomics 101, Understaning How the Economy Works”

Now, I’ll get back to cleaning out my closets and, hopefully, my fall cleaning will extend to the White House.

 

This entry was posted in economics, humor, politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Andrew Klavan on Obamanomics

  1. oliver17wood says:

    Interesting blog post.
    Please check out my post on restructuring economics; any feedback would be great:
    http://wp.me/p2JUeq-n

Leave a Reply

