Mitt Romney’s & President Obama’s interviews on 60 minutes

Yes, you read the title correctly.

I’m including the President’s interview also.

No.  I don’t have a fever. I just think these interviews are a very good prelude to their upcoming debate.

Remember, just because I included both interviews, it doesn’t mean you have to watch them both.

Yes, I watched them both.

No, I did not break anything while watching the President’s interview.

Okay, maybe one item. But it was small and not very expensive.

An interesting note about the President’s interview; it was recorded on September 12, before it was “self-evident” the Libya attacks was a terrorist act; 

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mitt Romney’s & President Obama’s interviews on 60 minutes

  1. First time I saw ALL of these.

    Thanks for linking ’em!

Leave a Reply

