Let’s take another look at these Democrats at the convention

Peter Schiff is the host of the Peter Schiff radio show, former Republican Senatorial candidate( he lost to Linda McMahon)  and a proponent of the Austrian school of economic thought. In general I find him to be one big pain in the, well you know. I may disagree with him as often, if not more, than I agree with him but I always listen to what he has to say and never dismiss him. In short he is a big believer in free markets and profits. He decided to have some fun in Charlotte.

THUNK! THUNK! THUNK!

Yea, that’s me hitting my head again.

These people, THUNK! Cancel out, THUNK! My vote THUNK!

This entry was posted in Democrats, politics, Republicans and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

