The truth about ObamaCare

Yes, I am still focusing on the ObamaCare decision by the Supremes last Thursday.

Obamacare is “constitutional” law now and the only way to defeat it, is to repeal it.

As I watch those who are cheering the decision, I wonder how many know 75% of Obamacare costs will fall on the backs of those making less than $120 thousand a year. There are many aspects of ObamaCare I did not know about and I consider myself well-informed.

I strongly urge you to watch this video it’s 10 minutes long but well worth watching.

While the Democrats claimed this law would create millions of jobs, after the Supreme Court verdict, CNBC’s Jim Cramer, had this to say:

I think the market is taking it overall right in that this is just another reason why you should not hire and another reason why you should fire.. At the same time, I think this is just a terrible decision people for the possibility of more employment for this year. Look, this is not a great thing for small business and I think that the market is afraid that small business will lay off people and I think that the market is taking it overall right in that this is just another reason why you should not hire and another reason why you should fire.

Many are considering this verdict by the Court as the last word on ObamaCare. Jack Lew, President Obama’s Chief of staff, went on the Sunday talk shows and told us: “It’s time now to get over the debate and implement that law”

Sorry, Jack.

As this RNC ad points out, there is still a final verdict to be made.

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

